Our Team

Our global community allows us to employ the best professionals in the industry. We can help you decide what product would be best for your project, what qualities you will need in your steel, and what processes will best meet your needs. Contact one of our team members today to get a quote or inquire about how our services can benefit you.

Steel Bar & Wire Team Directory

Dewitt

Dustin Preston

Dustin Preston 

  

Kelly Preston

Kelly Preston - President

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 116
Email: kjpreston@capitalsteel.net

Bill Flannery

Bill Flannery - Director of Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 130
Email: bflannery@capitalsteel.net

 

Jill Roragen - Human Resources Manager

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 115
Email: jroragen@capitalsteel.net

 

Erin VanPortfliet - Human Resources Assistant

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 114
Email: evanportfliet@capitalsteel.net

 Mary

Mary Mills - Sales Operations Manager

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 131
Email: mmills@capitalsteel.net

 Nicole

Nicole Ruff - Sales Operations

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 123
Email: nruff@capitalsteel.net

 

Jacquelin Feldpausch - Sales Operations

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 199
Email: jfeldpausch@capitalsteel.net

 

Sarah Kappele - Sales Operations

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 111
Email: skappele@capitalsteel.net

 Sam

Sam Nakfoor - Bar And Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 132
Email: snakfoor@capitalsteel.net

 Craig

Craig Lipar - Bar And Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 197
Email: clipar@capitalsteel.net

 Joe

Joe Starnes - Bar And Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 119
Email: jstarnes@capitalsteel.net

 Patrick

Patrick Doherty - Bar and Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 198
Email: pdoherty@capitalsteel.net

 

Marty Lipar - Bar and Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 208
Email: mlipar@capitalsteel.net


Theresa

Theresa Baker - Bar and Wire Sales

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 128
Email: tbaker@capitalsteel.net

 Jake

Jake Kemp - Director of Materials Management

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 121
Email: jkemp@capitalsteel.net

 

Alan Hensley- Purchasing Manager

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 113
Email: ahensley@capitalsteel.net

 Kristin

Kristin McNamara - Accounts Payable

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 117
Email: kmacnamara@capitalsteel.net

 

Angela Eiseler - Accounting

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 118
Email: aeiseler@capitalsteel.net

 

Ann Daley - Quality

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 120

 

Joshua Bliss - Process Improvement

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 194
Email: jbliss@capitalsteel.net

 

Adam Kinsella - Production Scheduler

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 133
Email: akinsella@capitalsteel.net

 

Vince Novello - Logistics Manager

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 195
Email: vnovello@capitalsteel.net

 

Homer Del Rio - Logistics Assistant

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 
Email: hdelrio@capitalsteel.net

 Scott

Scott Carie - Maintenance and Facility Manager

Call: (866) 773-7800 Ext. 126
Email: scarie@capitalsteel.net

Mason

Fred

Fred Render - Director of Manufacturing

Call: (517) 676-3056
Email: frender@capitalsteel.net

 

Matt DeRose- Shipping/Receiving Manager

Call: (517) 676-3056
Email: mderose@capitalsteel.net

 

Gary Mollitor - Saw Shop Manager

Call: (517) 676-3056
Email: gmollitor@capitalsteel.net

 
Jeff Witt - Warehouse Manager

Call: (517) 676-3056
Email: jwitt@capitalsteel.net

 
Pete McClure - Safety Manager 
Call: (517) 676-3056

Cleveland

 

Todd Eiben - Warehouse Manager

Call: (216) 883-0075
Email: teiben@capitalsteel.net